Zoo Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Haley Cope ext. 209

Email Haley

Director of Business Operations & Zoo Photographer

Heidi Beal ext. 201

Email Heidi

Director of Animal Management

Dave Thompson ext. 103

Email Dave

Director of Education

Sarah Wilcox ext. 214

Email Sarah

Director of Guest Experience

Samantha Halligan ext. 204

Email Samantha

Preschool Director

Leah Budnik ext. 219

Email Leah

Gift Shop ext. 200

Guest Experience Manager – Events

Elizabeth Dixon ext. 215

Email Elizabeth

Guest Experience Manager – Memberships

Allison Pribnow ext. 202

Email Allison

Guest Experience Manager – Custodial

Dylan Kettner

Email Dylan

Veterinary Technician

Amy Gallagher ext. 101

Email Amy


Melanie Michaels ext. 210

Email Melanie

Lead Maintenance Technician

Forrest Michaels

Email Forrest